Dream Big..

I apologize  for the lack of posting, and also that this one is going to be pretty short.

After a crazy month of packing, planning, heart-filled see you laters (goodbyes are to permanent sounding) , and one of the most beautiful weddings I have ever seen… The day has arrived. Today I pack up the last of my things and head to the airport for Atlanta for my Pre- Service Orientation and by Thursday night I will be in Alabama.  Part of me still cannot believe this day is actually here. Or that moving to Alabama is something I am really doing. But I guess we all do some crazy unexpected things in our 20’s. I’m looking forward to meeting new people, experiencing new things and over using technology to keep those important to me close. So Beantown.. I’ll see you at Christmas.

 

xox- Cassi

Leave a Reply

