Haunt-tastic Halloween

Over the last few weeks Halloween has pretty much consumed my life. I knew what I wanted to be but I also knew I did not want to spend a ton of money on a generic looking costumes. Which is how I ended up turning

    these..    

halloween2

Into this!:

halloween

About 5 hours of work and so much glitter went  it to transforming myself into one of my favorite characters TINKERBELL. But I will say all the work was worth it. Between rocking outside  at the HYP event at 3 caves and taking over the karaoke room at Rush this was a great way to spend my all time favorite holiday. Totally  worth the day long hangover.

especially when you have these two crazy ladies to spend it with!

halloween3

XoXo-Cassi

Ps: Shout out to the Huntsville Young Professionals for putting on such an amazing event, I already cannot wait until next year.

Leave a Reply

