Holiday SneakPeak: Holiday Fashion

I have made myself a rule that I cannot talk about Christmas for another 9 days. Yet I’m slightly breaking my rule today because I cannot stop thinking about Holiday outfits. I blame the conversation about NYE parties I have been having, because they have gotten me into the spirit a lot earlier than expected.

This season I have fallen in love with tulle skirts. I love them dressed up or dressed down and I want as many of them possible in my closet. Let’s be honest what girl doesn’t want to feel like a princess without looking like they are wearing a Halloween costume. I can’t wait till my official start to the Holiday season I can start the hunt for the perfect outfit.

tulle

XoXo-Cassi

Leave a Reply

