Recap: Fall to do list

Fall has come and started to go faster than I thought it would. I feel like the weather just started changing and now it is already time gear up to think about the Holiday season. Which of course means a WHOLE new set of things I want to do before I head home for Christmas and NYE. But I wanted to take a minute to look at the things that I did actually get off the list for fall and of course challenge myself to do way better this time.

  • Pumpkin Carving
  • Favorite Halloween Movie Marathon
  • Make Apple Cider Sangria
  • Hiking- WITHOUT getting lost!
  • Caramel Apple Making Date
  • See a Scary Movie in theaters (Carrie! )
  • Fall Themed Baking Night
  • Find and Explore a “Haunted” Area
  • Go to the Pumpkin Farm
  • Read a Stephen King Novel – This has not happened YET but will by the time I go home. Thanks to my dad being awesome and sending me Misery in the mail and telling me I have to finish it before I see him next.
  • “Nightmare Before Christmas “movie night!

So I got 5 out of 11. Not to bad for a month. Who  knows maybe I can bust out a few more before the launch of the Holiday List on the 14th.

X0X0-Cassi

Leave a Reply

