2014 means: “you do you”

2013 has come and gone, and I would be lying if I said that I’m not fully excited to fully close that chapter of my life and start this next one. But what those dark days  did teach me, is how unimportant it is to give any fucks about what people think about you, what you do, how you dress, where you work and who you date. 

In the words of my amazing friend CJ- “You do You Boo Boo”….and that is exactly what I plan to do and it has become my official mantra of 2014!

As for New years resolutions: Every year we all make resolutions of things we are going to change or how we are going to fix the things that are wrong with us… I say Eff that. 

My resolution for 2014:

Because clearly Kid President knows whats up!

Because clearly Kid President knows whats up!

X0X0- Cassi

Leave a Reply

