Turn it Up Tuesday: What happens when…

For once there is no song stuck in my head. Which is weird for me.

So today at lunch, while enjoying the wonderful snow in Alabama. (yup you heard me right.,a beautiful light dusting) I asked two of my friends what songs they have had stuck in their heads lately. The answers were not what I expected, so of course that means I needed to share them with the wonderful world of the internet.

Currently Stuck in Sarah’s Head:

Currently Stuck in Ellen’s Head:

 

It is the random things like this that remind me of why we are friends.

It also reminds me to always think a head of time with posts or I’ll end up with  things like this 🙂

X0Xo- Cassi

Leave a Reply

