Turn it up Tuesday: Miley always knows what is up.

Say what you will about her personal life, her performances, or really anything she has done since her days as a Disney starlet. I’m not at all ashamed to admit that I LOVE Miley Cyrus.

Ever since she cut the Disney chord and has done her own thing she has always had at least 4  songs on her albums that have ended up being my jam. Bangerz is not exception. “Adore You” has been stuck in my mind since the first time I heard it. It has recently made its way on my playlist for my office. (and may be on their more than once so I can hear it a few times during the day…my poor co-workers).

The video is a little.. well Miley like. But whatever, I love the lyrics and wish I knew who she was singing to (Liam maybe?) . I don’t care what Miley does as a performer. She can roll around half-naked licking all the cameras she likes as long as she sings me her sweet melodies.

X0X0-Cassi

Leave a Reply

