Style Me Savvy: I’m So Totally Clueless

If you have walked into a Forever 21 lately you will probably asked yourself the same thing I have.

“Why does it looks like Cher Horowitz’s closet exploded in here?“. (and if you do not understand this reference… I feel sorry for your childhood).. To me, this means one thing. The 90’s are back with a vengeance and I am so stoaked!

Now don’t get me wrong, there were a lot of trends from the 90’s I would like to see stay dead (anyone else remember butterfly clips and chokers .. Not sure what we were thinking!) Yet there are some that I cannot wait to incorporate into my spring and summer wardrobe.

90's comeback

1 2 3 4
XoXo-Cassi
Leave a Reply

