Style Me Savvy: This is Sparta!

Those who know me know that I have a slight (okay .. huge) shoe addiction. If I could have a room filled with just shoes it would be the second best room in my house. (my future library will always win first).

So when I saw this photo of Kourtney Kardashian rocking these AMAZING gladiator sandals. I fell head over heals in love.

Sadly those exact beauties do not have a price tag attached to them that make then sensible  for those of us who do not have our own TV series. So I put myself on a mission to find myself a less expensive and just as amazing version of these for the upcoming spring/summer season.

Click to redirect to stevemadden.com

As usual, my go to shoe lover Steve Madden did not disappoint me! I would like to introduce you to Sparta. At 100 dollars these are a steal and I cannot wait to have them in my closet!

X0X0-Cassi

 

Leave a Reply

