Style me Savvy: It’s not easy being green

I love St. Patrick’s Day! And not just because it give me an excuse to spend all day drinking whiskey (okay.. that may be PART of the reason I love it. ). But it also brings back the awesome memories of going with my aunt and uncle to Southie (aka the most Irish place in the states*.. ) for the annual parade. I may not be anywhere close to Southie anymore but that is not going to stop me from putting on some green and enjoying a Jameson and Ginger while watching the Huntsville version of a St. Paddy’s day parade. (because a Jameson and ginger at 11 am is perfectly acceptable )
In honor of St Patrick’s Day weekend I have complied some super cute (and cheap!) ways to help you celebrate the day right!
St Patrick's Day 2014
* That may not be an accurate statistic but I’m bias so.. I don’t care. It is now accurate 🙂
XoXo- Cassi
Leave a Reply

