Turn it up Tuesday: A forgotten favorite.

Sometimes I hear a song and think “Oh Man!! I love this song! Why did I ever stop listening to it on replay?! Also what ever happened to ::insert name of band and or artist here:: ”  ( you may or may not be surprised that I say this about once a month)

This months “what ever happened to” came in the form of the Plain White T’s. I used to love them. I had their album on repeat for months (To who ever my roommate was that year… Yeah.. I’m sorry about that ).

  One of my all time favorites was  1-2-3-4.   And for some reason I have had it stuck in my head again for the past week. 

X0X0-Cassi

Leave a Reply

