Turn it up Tuesday: The cold never bothered me anyway…

I’m pretty sure up until last week, I was the only person in the world who had not seen Disney’s Frozen.

But now that I have, my world has changed and I finally feel like I understand the internet again. (seriously, tumblr and buzzfeed- have you talked about ANYTHING else since the movie came out!)

Though I do have some things about the movie in general that I didn’t completely love (like why the heck did this WHOLE life changing adventure for Elsa happen in like… 4 hours!). I will say the soundtrack has become one of my new favorites.

And contrary to what every one I know has said.. I don’t think “Let is Go” is the best song from the soundtrack.  Don’t get me wrong it is a great song and probably the best vocally. But I have two different favorites that I’m pretty sure I have listened to way more than a 25-year-old should admit!

 

 

XoXo-Cassi

Leave a Reply

