Turn it DOWN Tuesday: This doesn’t make me Happy.

Every few months there is at least one song on the radio that I cannot wait for its death.

Right now that song for me is “Happy” by Pharrell.

I don’t know what it is about this song, but I can’t stand it.

It in no way makes me happy (it actually just induces rage. Seriously it is a terrible song, why is it played EVERYWHERE?!)

Yet, I feel like the loner on this hatred.

But I really hope what ever Pharrell comes up with next is way better than this.

PharrellHappySlap

Leave a Reply

